Loan Officers



Shane Day

Regional Vice President

NMLS# 779801

Email: shane@dayonemortgage.com

Phone: (303) 550-8896

Visit Website

Jason Endley

Loan Originator

NMLS# 694587

Email: jason@dayonemortgage.com

Phone: (303) 264-9511

Visit Website

Brian Enloe

Branch Manager

NMLS# 177252

Email: brian@dayonemortgage.com

Phone: (719) 339-9154

Visit Website

Melissa Gibson

Loan Originator

NMLS# 1990147

Email: melissa@dayonemortgage.com

Phone: (720) 302-3846

Visit Website

Don Howell

Loan Originator

NMLS# 1966212

Email: don@dayonemortgage.com

Phone: (720) 220-3541

Visit Website

Jerry Kaplan

Chief of Capital Markets/Loan Originator

NMLS# 1813718

Aaron Kiewicz

Loan Originator

NMLS# 1851377

Email: aaron@dayonemortgage.com

Phone: (719) 368-4294

Visit Website

Kevin Larson

Loan Originator

NMLS# 2017642

Email: kevin@dayonemortgage.com

Phone: (720) 936-2999

Visit Website

Diane Ratzlaff

Loan Originator

Email: diane@dayonemortgage.com

Phone: (720) 891-7444

Visit Website

Wendy Ring

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 1431997

Email: Wendy@dayonemortgage.com

Phone: (719) 321-5548

Visit Website

Cheryl Thompson

Loan Originator

NMLS# 694772

Email: cheryl@dayonemortgage.com

Phone: (303) 521-2990

Visit Website

Tracey Wagner

Loan Originator

NMLS# 1596665

Email: tracey@dayonemortgage.com

Phone: (720) 281-4487

Visit Website